Skip To Main Content

header-container

mobile-top-container

district-nav

logo-container

logo-image

logo-title

right-container

horizontal-nav

Liberty Oaks Events

All LPS Calendar of Events

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 29
J & S Pizza Night
-
DMS Orchestra Concert 6-8
-
Tue, Apr 30
Dude. be nice Meeting
-
5th Grade Orchestra Spring Concert
-
Liberty Performing Arts Theatre
Kindergarten Fine Arts Night
-
First Grade Fine Arts Night
-
Orchestra Concert
-
Thu, May 2
Gaming Club
-
Rising Hill / Kellybrook Block Party
-
Rising Hill Elementary, 7301 NE 108th St, Kansas City, MO 64156, USA
Chicken N Pickle Fundraiser
-
PTA Unit Meeting
-
EPiC Elementary School, 650 Conistor St, Liberty, MO 64068, USA
Fri, May 3
Come Read with Me
-
8th Grade Dance
-
PTA Family Fun Night
-
Sat, May 4
Meet Me at the ECC Playground
-
Early Childhood Center, 9600 NE 79th St, Kansas City, MO 64158, USA
Sun, May 5
Tue, May 7
MAP Testing- 6th-8th ELA
-
EDGE Testing - AP Seminar
-
First Grade to Legoland
-
Intramural Kickball
-
Celebration
-
Kindergarten Roundup
-
LS
Chicken N Pickle - Restaurant Night
-
Chicken N Pickle - Kansas City, 1761 Burlington St, North Kansas City, MO 64116, USA
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Tue, May 14
MAP Testing- 6th-8th Math
-
EDGE Testing - AP Lang
-
EDGE Testing - Biology
-
1st Grade to KC Zoo
-
J&S Pizza Fundraiser
-
KB Chick Fil-a Night
-
Set Up Recognition
-
5th Grade Recognition / Music Program @ LNHS
-
Liberty North High School, 1000 NE 104th St, Liberty, MO 64068, USA
DMS Art Show
-
DMS Spring Band Concert
-
DMS Cafeteria
Thu, May 16
EDGE Testing - Algebra 2
-
S2 Assembly
-
5th grade Park Day
-
Bennett Park, Liberty, MO 64068, USA
Band Concert
-
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
5th Grade Music Program/Recognition
-
Liberty Performing Arts Theatre, 1600 S Withers Rd, Liberty, MO 64068, USA
Fri, May 31
5th Grade Music Program/Recognition
-
Liberty Performing Arts Theatre, 1600 S Withers Rd, Liberty, MO 64068, USA
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academic Calendar

Calendar Tools